TEQUESTA COUNTRY CLUB
DUPLICATE BRIDGE
201 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE        
TEQUESTA, FLORIDA 33477
PH: (561) 746-4501

This is an ACBL sanctioned game, sponsored by the Tequesta Country Club,
and classified "Invitational".  It is open to all members of the Tequesta Country
Club, Turtle Creek Club, Jupiter Hills Country Club, and The Loxahatchee Club
and their invited guests only.  Game time is Wednesday - 3:00 PM.  Caroline
Rosely is the Duplicate Bridge Manager/Director
 

__________________________________________________

Clicking on a date below will open the Final  Game Summary, Hand Records,
and  a Double Dummy Analysis of each hand.  You may also place your cursor
on any hand to have a pop-up window appear which will show "hand strength"
computed by several different counting methods.
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Wednesday, May 25, 2016